Hello~!!! First time to user on WordPress.

 Hello readers or bloggers, this is my first blog on WordPress. I am very excited and looking forward to use WordPress. I always want to reach out to my friends, families, and/or colleagues along with other social networks. To be honest, I’m more of a bookworm and old-fashioned type; in other words I’d rather be reading, studying, and writing my notes physically with pen & paper. Also, when it comes to communication, it is better to call me than text or email but sometimes computers can have “glitches.” 

 However, technology is important because of the efficiency mostly time; pro: going paperless (no more killing trees), con: power outage (crap, because you need electricity depending how much you use it). Key things: using or depending on too much of computers and other gadgets can make you lose the ability of survival and writing skills too. In fact, there are many people especially kids don’t know how to write their own names or spell simple words like cat, dog, bird, etc. Recently, people who tend to use more internet or other tech gears (iphones, ipads, etc) will likely get depression and/or other various personality disorders. No wonder why I realized that there are so many are crazy and have personal issues!

 My point is I’m just using this to keep in reach for guidance and as part of more positive ways to change for the better. No, I’m not a activist or a Super Wonder Woman but I like to blog and use other social networks for news, events, and most of all: How are other countries are doing? Even though we as people will or won’t meet as a person, internet helps us to connect; good or bad it really depends how we use it. This is our future to be open-minded, understand, and preserve humanity for hope. If you can’t get what I’m trying to explain then I understand, I’m not a journalist or writer major. So, screw you, just kidding!

 Anyways, I’d rather be out doing something active more like focusing on other things than sitting my butt down, staring at bright computer screen (contributing cataracts in the future, hooray), and gaining my weight (that’s why I passionately hate computers). Please, feel free to keep in touch with me and more information coming soon! Take care, have a great day, and importantly please stay safe and be supportive to your community. Change is way for better or for worse.

Peace & Love.

 

Leave a Reply

