Did I Mention my other blog?

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well as I am. Although, there are very bumpy roads coming ahead of us that we have to make right decisions. Even if we the people the beautiful fighters have to fight what we believe in and it’s definitely worth to express your own views and let it shout to the world. That is why for me, I blog to brag what I need to say because you & I know that sometimes, if you got to say something, you better say it now or never. I do welcome the criticism (good or bad) and as for sarcasm well, it’s fine because I’ll pretend that I’m so hurt and then probably say, “Really? Why, thank-you and have a fuck you day idiot.” Yep, it feels so damn good when you’re really innocent but turn into one heck of Oh My God, I’m such a bad girl but so honest.

Putting that aside, I also wanted to mention my other blog site that I have and mostly depend on. Now, don’t go crazy, I’m not thinking about deleting my precious wordpress site. I mean I fell in love with wordpress that’s a suicide if I do that, don’t over think your mind! You are welcome to visit it, it’s not very special or anything fancy in particular way. It’s http://avamprosediary.blogspot.com

As well this & the other blog, I do have other social networks too. The problem is too many of them to list.. it’s not like there over 100 of them.

So much to do, so little time. I always wonder why do we have time or clocks? The other side don’t even have time well, that’s why they all it paradise or heaven. Who knows, but I wish everything was settle not so fast, honestly I miss those good old days. No wonder why I’m not interested in advanced tech gadgets instead I’m more into New Age or something to do Nature’s goodness, wisdom, and helping to protect environment.

Hopefully, if there is plenty of time I would like to do something “Magic.” More to come about other things about me, although I’d like to keep things secret but if you’re interested then consider yourself lucky. Have wonderful day, remember do what you love while you feel accomplished. You don’t need to be famous or a superstar, just being true to yourself is the most powerful thing you can have.

Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

